Site Navigation
Judge Beth W. Cappelli
Melissa A. Litteral, Clerk of Court
Useful Links

The Court is currently Closed

Welcome to our web site

The Fairborn Municipal Court serves the communities of Fairborn, Bath Township, Beavercreek and Beavercreek Township.

The court conducts preliminary hearings in felony cases, handles traffic and non-traffic misdemeanors, and civil cases where the money in dispute does not exceed $15,000. The Greene County Common Pleas Court (Xenia) handles felony criminal cases.

The purpose of this website is to provide public access to case information maintained by the Clerk of the Fairborn Municipal Court. Due to the applicable provisions of Ohio law regarding privacy and confidentiality, not all case information is available to the public through this website.

Effective September 11, 2017
Pursuant to an Order of the Court dated September 11, 2017 the deposit for a jury trial in all civil cases has increased from $500.00 to $1,000.00.

Effective October 15, 2014
No wireless communication devices (including without limitation, cellular phones, laptop or notebook computers, iPods, etc.) are permitted in the building.

Holiday Schedule

The Court will be closed to the public on the following holidays:

New Years Day Sunday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Court Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Court Address
1148 Kauffman Ave.
Fairborn, OH 45324
Contact Information
Phone: (937) 754-3040
Fax: (937) 879-4422

Copyright © 2010-2017 Fairborn Municipal Court Privacy Policy Return Policy
Site designed by Henschen & Associates, Inc.